There’s A Story At The Bottom Of This Bottle in Chapter 8 : Time to Heal

  • Dec. 24, 2017, 3:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So…

Turns out I really don’t give even the tiniest of fucks about Christmas.

I’d forgotten what Christmas with Depression is like. It’s like normal Christmas but with precisely none of the fun. This year has been hit and miss, I won’t be sad to see the back of it, come the 4th I have an appointment to change my meds. Dr G would like to see if, by reigning in my OCD, we can somehow alter the anxiety and depression so that I’m able to pass as a functioning member of the human race. So 2017 and Fluoxetine will be left in my past and 2018 will bring Sertraline and all the usual uncertainties that life brings you when you have OCD, ADHD, Anxiety and Depression.

I’m honestly just so fucking tired of my broken brain.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.