tof in A New Journey

  • Dec. 23, 2017, 5:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I thought I better leave a short note here, I hope each and everyone on PB have a wonderful Christmas or Happy Hanukkah.
I will be spending the next 5 days with Dennis and we will spend Xmas morning at my daughters house and I hope Brian will not be such an ASSHOLE! BUT I know he won’t as he is afraid of me, I had a long talk with him yesterday and told him to get out of his funk and be a man!! I did try to talk to him with lots of POSITIVE thoughts and I hope he realizes that Christmas doesn’t have to just suck just cuz of what going on with his paychecks, Even tho the hospital are garnishing 400 out of his pay. BUT again it was his own doing! He mentioned to me he feels bad that the kids will not get any gifts!
Well HONEY Christmas is not all about only GIFTS! I believe its about LOVE and being together as family. I told them not to worry about it, They will get plenty of gifts from Cat dad and step mom and from me and Dennis! I am giving my grand kids my 2 year old desk top computer as it was all cleaned out and reset so they can use it for games. My daughter will have schedules of when they will be allowed on the computer and they will NOT be able to just download what ever they want. I paid a good friend of mine to set it up where they can’t do that and Cat will have it being supervised as well! Brian was surprised of my gift to them. I have a laptop and I am happy with it. Rocket has his own laptop too!
SO I am excited they will be able to have that.
We (Rocket, Dennis and I) are also going to go to Denver on Tuesday to see my family and I got a call that my dad was put in the hospital as he had to have heart surgery, he went home the other day and was put back in yesterday due to his breathing issues. SO please say some prayers and for all those that are struggling this Christmas time too!

Merry Christmas!!
HUGS to y’all too!!


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.