Thankful(ly) Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Dec. 21, 2017, 5:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful for change and perspective and adaptability.

I am thankful for being able to change plans and be ok with that as need be.

I am thankful for HubbyMan and my two adult minions and all the little minions in m life.

I am thankful for my other peeps, you all rock!!!

I am thankful for my furry cuddly friends, they make life so warm.

I am thankful for the return of the sun, as slow as it will come, but it’s gonna come now!!!

I am thankful for the garden in my backyard, I am already planning it out, lol.

I am thankful for going to the mountains, no matter where that may end up being.

I am thankful that people get over their crap eventually, regardless of how much it screws up my plans, lol.

And you know I am thankful for you all.

Happy Thursday and Merry Christmas probebox, you guys are truly the best!!!!


Last updated December 21, 2017


Deleted user December 21, 2017

lol :) Merry Christmas and thank you too :D :D

Zipster December 21, 2017

Merry Christmas to you and yours. And here's hoping for a HEALTHY new year.

NorthernSeeker December 22, 2017

What? No thankfuls for William Shatner?

thesunnyabyss NorthernSeeker ⋅ December 22, 2017

I am always thankful for the Shat, lol

Purple Dawn December 22, 2017

Merry Christmas!!

Deleted user December 24, 2017

Thankful we are all still here and sharing our lives !!’

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.