Busy time of year in A New Journey

  • Dec. 22, 2017, 2:08 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have been working like crazy as a caretaker and helping a friend clean homes for the holidays, I have not had much time to be around my grand kids or even Dennis, but I am looking forwards to Christmas time, Well NOT so much but I will make it the best possible for the grand kids as their dad is being such a D***. Sorry I just had to say it, but he has no clue what he is in for a big rude awakening. BUT he made the mess on his own. HE is not taking any responsibilities of own actions and wants to blame it all on MY DAUGHTER, he will not win on his choices he has made. My daughter Cat and I are preparing for he worse. He is so angry that he is being garnished for not paying some bills he has accumulated at the hospitals here in Casper. BUT they have tried calling him the last 6 months to his cell phone and he has ignored their attempts, he could have made an 20 dollar payments plans but they will take out $400 out of his pays in the next several checks he will get. SO he will learn his mistakes but then he has put his whole family in life threats of their security. They will be homeless in a few months of my daughter doesn’t come up with the mortgage, but her name is NOT on the mortgage papers. SHE did that for a reasons cuz she didn’t want it to effect her. Even tho they are married we have contacted attorneys for her own protection she never had her name changed when she got married and never signed the mortgage she is safe. BUT will have to get out soon. SO she has a place to go to once that happens. BUT for it to be happening during the holidays. HE did it on his own.
I am not letting him play the victim games on us. SO Cat and I will make this holidays the best we can. I am so amazed on how she is holding up and being strong. She has my genes as I am so thankful for. She does not let Brian ruin her days either. Well I do take that back she does eat to help her self esteem but I will get her get help once the holidays gets over and we both will be on the right track by NEXT CHRISTMAS!! OR SO I HOPE!!

SO its WINTER here for sure, I woke up with 7 inches of SNOW on the ground. I have to get out and do a few errands and I hope to see Dennis today for a little bit. We are making a little trip plan to go to Denver to see my family day after Christmas for them to meet Dennis and its just an over night trip. As we have to come back as Rocket has to work. HE woke up with a sore throat and not feeling so great but he has to work the next 4 days. SO I hope he can keep up with work and he doesn’t get so sick cuz I can’t afford to get sick myself. UGH !! NOT NOW!!

WE will have a WHITE CHRISTMAS!! YAY!!

Well I hope every one that is traveling will be safe and enjoy your family and friend times!
Merry Christmas As I don’t know when will be the next time I make an entry I have a very busy schedule for the next few days!

MERRY CHRISTMAS and HAPPY HANUKKAH!!


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.