20 week scan! in Then comes baby.....

  • Dec. 21, 2017, 9:53 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

We have the 20 week scan tomorrow. I am excited to get to see bub again. I need to know that the baby is doing okay. We are not finding out the gender. That was a hard choice for me to make. I don’t feel super connected to this pregnancy. Maybe once I feel bub move more?

The nursery is painted. I need to finish painting the white tree this weekend. Put all the face plates back on the outlets, move the bed and crib.
We still need to get the dresser and bookcase for the room. Hang the curtains… paint the birds, deer and the gray bark on the tree along with the leaves.

We need to buy a mattress and sheets for the crib, sleep sacks, a light for the room and ceiling fan. Car seats, diaper bag, ect. Most of that will have to be purchased with our tax refund. (Along with paying off our credit card debit)


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.