My boyfriend is giving me the silent treatment in My deepest secret

  • Dec. 17, 2017, 11:40 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

We had a class presentation. My boyfriend went first at 8 in the morning. It didn’t go well. My presentation was scheduled at the 3 in the afternoon. He did his best to ensure that I was not nervous.
I went for the presentation and everything went well. While leaving the class after the presentation, I met a mutual friend(boy) of ours(my boyfriend and I) who my boyfriend is jealous of. My boyfriend say us together. Our guy friend was talking of the presentation, my boyfriend ask him to stop and he didn’t. At some my boyfriend just left. I did not follow him. I instead remain where I was and continued to talking to the other guy. I did not consider it a big deal.

But even since that incident, my boyfriend have disconnected from social media that is for the last two days. There is no school so I can’t even meet him. I am at my wit end trying to contact him. I can’t thinking about him and about my past.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.