Punch in A New Journey

  • Dec. 14, 2017, 11:25 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

WOW, I woke up feeling like some one really took a punch to my left side face, and now my immune is all whacked up. I had to take 4 antibiotics one hour before my dentist appointment due to my heart. It’s either my allergies or I am starting a cold, ugh I just hate those times of feeling like you can’t keep from getting sick or even feeling something is coming on. I have been so faithful preventing all these symptoms and you still get it. The dentist had to drill a little part of my bone to get the rest of the roots of my tooth out and I feel like she drilled up to my nose and I am getting this pressure of feeling like I am sneezing like crazy and nose is running like a river is passing through the air area. Gosh I can’t even explain the feeling, I know by the end of the day my nose will be RED and I finally just got up and went into the kitchen and took another Allergy tablet even though I took one early last night. I know this will make me sleepy. That is ok. I rather get rid of this running nose today. I can’t afford to be sick this weekend as I have plenty of plans this weekend with Dennis and grand kids. WOW what perfect timing.

Dennis did text me at 7 am and asked me how I felt, I told him I felt like some took a good punch to my face. lol He felt I was going to feel like that so he told me to drink lots of HOT TEA and take some honey and lemon and just rest today, UGH I can’t do that, I have to get out and do some errands, and its SNOWING outside! HE said for me to get my stuff together and he will do the errands for me. AWE how sweet of him, but NO I have to do it. So I will get out after lunch and just do the runs and get home as fast as I can. It is not going to snow that much any ways. I can handle that for now.
Rocket came home from school yesterday with a big bad migraine and went to sleep and woke up at midnight throwing up. SO I kept him home today as he was feeling pretty bad today. WOW he was doing great til now. I think he is also coming down with something too. We always get it at the same time. That makes it much better anyways. SO right now he is sleeping and I will go take another nap again soon!
Bay text me this morning telling me she was staying home from school to as she was not feeling so great either, so her mom and her will spend the day watching movies and resting too. Seems like the crud is coming around again!

Well I am off to read my friends entries and I hope every one has a great day and stay well too!


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.