We are Facebook Official with this pregnancy. in Then comes baby.....

  • Dec. 11, 2017, 6:41 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

We announced on Facebook Saturday, that we were expecting. So far we are at 150 likes and 60 comments. I think people are excited for us! I would like to add the photos but idk how here. Photobucket is a headache.

I still havent really felt movement. :( I did get to hear the heartbeat on Friday at the doctors appointment. It was 140. I wonder if that means boy or girl??? I scheduled my 20 scan for the 22nd! I am so excited to see the little spawn. We are Team Green (Thanks to Hubby) so we will not be finding out the gender until the spawn is born.

The nursery base coat is done, and the mural is sketched. I think I pushed myself to far. My back was spasming, and my medication that normally helps is not safe for pregnancy. No muscle relaxers for me. So it was a warm back, then alternating heat and cold. I ended up going home early from work (that NEVER happens, I think I scared them) and resting all day yesterday. I’ll work on the mural this Friday when I am off.

Spawn is 18 weeks gestation and is the size of a bell pepper.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.