Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Dec. 7, 2017, 1:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful I live in a country where I can live without fear.

I am also thankful to live in a country that has universal health care for everyone.

I am thankful for HubbyMan and the kids, all of them, lol.

I am thankful for all my peeps, you guys rock!!!

I am thankful for DashMan, Miss Kitty and The Gizmo, lol.

I am thankful for change and perspective.

I am thankful my parents, they’ve both been in my thoughts a lot lately.

I am thankful for my health, compromised as it is, it is still much better than some.

I am thankful for new experiences, hopefully lots of good ones in the coming year!!!

And as always I am thankful for you!!!

Happy Thursday!!!!


Deleted user December 07, 2017

:-)

NorthernSeeker December 07, 2017

Living without fear is something we take for granted and we shouldn't take it for granted.

Purple Dawn December 08, 2017

Beret December 10, 2017

:)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.