Spawn Update in Then comes baby.....

  • Dec. 7, 2017, 9:38 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am 18 weeks today. Yay! (Ish?) I am exhausted. Growing a human is no joke. On top of working OT (Mostly to cover HIS child support payment) and keeping up with the house, errands. my dads house. doctors appointments and cooking. In addition to trying to prep for this baby, with no damn money. (Our child support increased the same day I had a positive pregnancy test), making us broker than broke.

I have been on the fence on if I need to get an additional part time job. Trying to afford everything is stressing me to the max. My husband doesn’t seem to get it. We LITERALLY cannot afford this kid because she gets so much in Child Support. I am praying he gets that raise. Though I am kind of convinced that it won’t happen, that hes just blowing smoke so he doesn’t have to look for a different job. He already will never see this baby, with the hours he works and the fact that hes going to try to pawn it off on his days off so he can sleep in. I just don’t know if I can take on a second job at this point. I fall asleep washing dishes I am so tired.

I need to finish painting the baby room this weekend, along with laundry (Which he wont help with) cleaning the kitchen and bathroom. Re-mopping the tile (It rained and the dogs got it muddy) finishing putting up Christmas Lights, Finish the tree. Clean the office, help my dad shop, go to two doctor appointments, grocery shop and we have a retirement party for a family member Saturday night.

That bottle of muscle relaxers is looking mighty fine atm.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.