Quick note in Just me!

  • Dec. 5, 2017, 10:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I know I’ve been seriously slacking here. Very, very busy. Right now I feel very stressed about not being more ahead of the game on Christmas preparations. We don’t go big on Christmas gifts or anything like that, but there are just some things that bring me great enjoyment that I haven’t had time to do yet. I’ll get there! Hopefully…


crystal butterfly December 06, 2017

I put out very, very little in the way of decorations. Hubby did put up some outdoor lights, but moved the part of the extension cord to plug them in off the deck so they are no longer plugged in.

hotjavy crystal butterfly ⋅ December 06, 2017

I especially love to decorate our Christmas tree. It's up and partially decorated. I just keep adding more each day.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.