JJ's Murder Trial in A New Journey

  • Dec. 3, 2017, 10:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

One year ago my Step son JJ was murdered in ALB, NM and this last week has been a very difficult week for me and my boys and JJ”s MOM especially. Her and I have been talking all week about the trial that is happening tomorrow in ALB, NM.
http://gunmemorial.org/2016/11/22/jerry-michael-trejo.
Damian Hidalgo, 19, was charged with 1st Degree Murder just not long ago, they originally thought it was going to be Voluntary Manslaughter, but the DA found enough evident to show for 1st Degree murder.
I really pray and hope this will go through and this Damian get what he deserves, HE took my boys brother away from them and IT gets harder for my son Chef to deal with this every year. HE finally cried yesterday as he told me yesterday that he had not cried in this whole year, HE now realizes JJ is not around any more. Chef is angry and he is flying into ALB to be at the trial for his Brother and JJ”s mom too. JJ”s mom and Rico have become so much closer and I don’t mind. AS JJ was her only SON! I told her Chef is hers too. SHE thanked me and I truly wish she didn’t loose her only child as well!
SO I wanted to ask PLEASE pray for all of my boys family and even their dad as he is in PRISON for what he did to me over 11 years ago and will not be released for another 5 more years.
After talking with my son Chef yesterday I had to go over to my boyfriend house for some a shoulder to cry on. HE really helped me get through this pain too. The nice thing I liked about Dennis is that he didn’t even try to comfort me in an sexual way as I fell asleep on his couch and I slept there for 4 hours last night. I woke up and he was in his bed and I crawled to his bed and he just held me and I cried again but cried to sleep again.
SO I just wish and pray that JJ”s mom will have the STRENGTH to be in this court house tomorrow and see the man who murdered her son and we hope the jurors will be picked and let this fight begin to get this man to prison for life!!
Chef will be there and he will give me the updates tomorrow. I will try to come back and give an up date once I know the updates!!
Rocket is taking it hard as well but the sad thing is he never knew JJ very well. BUT he knows his Brother Chef is hurting so bad. HE hates it when his bro Chef is mad and hurting he is angry too!!

JJ I love you will my heart and PLEASE hold your mom’s hands tomorrow and let her know she will be ok and Guide this DA to win this court battle!!

I can’t believe I had this on Private, I was wondering why I wasn’t getting any messages about it! NOW I know why.

Have a great evening!!


Last updated December 05, 2017


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.