November 31st? in Ponderings of the Universe

  • Dec. 1, 2017, 9:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I felt weird not writing after writing every day for a month.

So here I am, writing, with not a whole lot to say.

Today was kinda crazy at work. Very busy and lots of difficult humans. I didn’t end up with too many of them, thankfully. Saw some beautiful puppies, though. I <3 puppy appointments.

I don’t want to cook. I have much lazy. I’m making some sort of tilapia thing with risotto. Maybe some green beans too.

My nose is whistling. That is one of the most irritating things in the world.

I have another one day weekend this weekend. Ugh. I really dislike working Saturdays. If they weren’t so hectic, I wouldn’t mind as much, but they’re always a shitshow.

I need to figure out what to get for my work Secret Santa.

Harvey is trying really hard to dig through the blanket and get to my lap.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.