Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Nov. 30, 2017, 5:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful for my grandson and daughter.

I am thankful for the amazing sunrises and sunsets we see here.

I am thankful for video chatting.

I am thankful for my cuddly pets who all came to cuddle this morning.

I am very thankful I will be in the mountains for Christmas this year!!!

I am thankful HubbyMan is happy and healthy.

I am thankful my friend will be her way back to health tomorrow.

I am thankful for universal healthcare we have here.

I am thankful I got to lunch with my glamdaughter at a new restaurant today and she was so well behaved!!!

And I am always thankful for you dear PB, even if I have been cheating over at that old place a little, lol.

Happy Thursday!!!!


NorthernSeeker November 30, 2017

It's quiet in here lately so I'm thankful that you are writing. I think the quietness might have to do with your last bullet.

thesunnyabyss NorthernSeeker ⋅ November 30, 2017

one might think so but there isn't a whole lot of activity over there either,

Zipster November 30, 2017

It always makes me smile when I read your thankfuls.

Deleted user December 04, 2017

Stop cheating :-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.