Proper Bloody entry in Im new

  • Nov. 28, 2017, 5:30 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m on a decent computer. So I can write a proper entry.

Im in Brisbane at the moment. A work conference. On friday I travel to the Gold Coast. Next week Sydney for two days.

I’‘m not complaining at all, except miss family (and dog lol).

Work has been great. The organisation I lead has achieved 90 percent of total Financial Year’s goals in first 5 months of the year. Staff are fantastic and helpful.

Had our Christmas party a few weeks ago. Was a Saturday Sunday session at a local resort and the staff all had a great time.

I have put on a bit of weight. Given the success of my nail bitin Im thinking of using same hypnotherapist to help me ‘kickstart’ my focus to lose twenty kilo’s.


KissOfLife! November 28, 2017

I think you're following me, or I'm following you. I live in Bris and I too will be on the Goldy next week and maybe even Sydney but I'm not sure when yet haha.
Good luck with the hypnotherapy and congrats on a successful year :)

thesunnyabyss November 28, 2017

awesomeness!!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.