NoJoMo 27 in NOJOMO

  • Nov. 27, 2017, 12:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had my dentist appointment this morning. It was supposed to be for a cleaning and exam, but I guess when she booked my appointment it didn’t save, so I just saw the doctor to talk about getting a night guard. So he took impressions and then that should come in two weeks and I got scheduled for a cleaning in January. My x-rays also looked great, so it’s nice to go to the dentist and not have all these issues and have to get a ton of work.

Anyone getting any cyber Monday deals, today? I just ordered the kids’ Christmas pajamas from Target, all for a little over $30 so not too bad. The boys will match and then Juliet’s comes with a matching pair for her doll so she’ll like that. I have a few more things in my Amazon cart, I need to order my sister’s present, and I need to order the realtives’ photo gift then I’m done. OH. I still need to take the kids out to buy for each other and to pick out a few things for Bobby. So almost done.

I could technically start wrapping now too. I should get a jump on that now.

We have gymnastics later, but that’s all for today. I just dumped the remaining turkey in the pot for turkey noodle soup - so another easy dinner. We’ve been eating off the leftovers since Thanksgiving. I did cook chicken nachos one night but other than that it was all leftovers.

I’m back to tracking too. I gave myself a break over the long Thanksgiving day weekend, but back at it today. I guess things are changing up some this week with Weight Watchers too, so I’m looking forward to seeing what is different.

Speaking of, I need to go get the garage organized so I can work out!


Hillbilly Princess November 27, 2017

Deleted user November 29, 2017

I was going to order a firestick for one of my kids on Amazon and fell asleep while I was doing it . Rats !!!! So the next day I had to pay $12.00 more dollars to buy it . That will teach me :-(

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.