NoJoMo 26 in NOJOMO

  • Nov. 26, 2017, 1:28 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My sister headed back home about an hour ago. We went to church this morning, came home and she kinda laid around awhile. If it were me, I think I’d be ready to head out ASAP. But I guess we’re different there.

It was nice to have them here and catch up. My niece is the same, she cries so much. That’s her immediate reaction to pretty much everything. She’s still bossy as hell too. Hopefully she’ll grow out of it at some point.

I did end up finding the boys a laptop on the PX website. It was under $200, and when I looked at it on Amazon, it was priced at $250 and the reviews were pretty good. So I’m hoping it can handle them playing their games on it since that’s basically all they need it for. I’m like 90% sure Sawyer saw what I was looking at too, so the surprise is pretty much ruined for him but whatever.

That’s pretty much it. I have a dentist appointment tomorrow morning, going to get a cleaning and then ask about getting some kind of mouth guard for my teeth grinding at night. Other than that, we have a pretty normal week.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.