I am bored in Im new

  • Feb. 1, 2014, 11:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am bored out of my brain on this Sunday afternoon.

Someone want to visit?

lol


January Child February 01, 2014

we're a bit bored too (my daughter and I) but it's too hot to move!!

thesunnyabyss February 02, 2014

It would be a bit of a commute, lol

ElvenAssassin February 02, 2014

A visit would be fun :) I have to chaperone a swimming party today, but I'll take a rain check!

Rhapsody in Purple February 03, 2014

i'm not even sure where you live anymore.

SubtleAlliance February 03, 2014

As I slushed through a snowstorm to get home this evening...I would say yes to a visit anywhere warm

mrsmandymoo February 04, 2014

Mmmmmm. Lol would have taken me a while. I've succumbed to getting an account here

Deleted user February 15, 2014

I wish I could. That's how I'm feeling about now.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.