Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Nov. 23, 2017, 11:02 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful for HubbyMan and the morning time we have together these days.

I am thankful he has a job he likes, most days, lol.

I am thankful for all my peeps, all ya’all are awesomeness personified.

I am thankful for the river ravine here.

I am thankful for our medical system here, imperfect yes, but oh so accessible.

I am thankful we are going to the mountains for Christmas woohoo!!! The hotel is booked!!!

I am thankful for my grandkids, especially that they are giving daughterchild attitude, lol.

I am thankful for Dashman and Miss Kitty and the Gizinator!!!

I am thankful beautiful sunrises and sunsets, which are easy to see these days considering how late the sun rises and how early it sets.

And you know I am very thankful for you PB!!!

Happy Thursday!!!!

And Happy Thanksgiving to my American friends!!!


Last updated November 23, 2017


NorthernSeeker November 23, 2017

You are right...I've seen a lot more sunrises since moving here where it is relatively flat and I get up later.

Deleted user November 24, 2017

Thanks and thanks for your thankfuls !

Beret November 24, 2017

:) Jealous of your mountain trip! It should be beautiful!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.