All the pizza is in my belly in Ponderings of the Universe

  • Nov. 22, 2017, 11:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have much sleepy and full tummy.

This morning at work was crazy busy! It was like a Saturday! But then the afternoon calmed down and I managed to catch up on allllll the paperwork and got out on time! WHEEEE!!!

Genevieve came over and brought us some fantastic souvenirs from her vacation. We ordered pizza (om nom nom) and watched Gilmore Girls. It was a good night :)

Tomorrow, Aaron and I go pick up our catered Thanksgiving meal. No cooking for us this year! Need to look up what time we’re supposed to do that. Such tasty and lazy :P


Key and Collar November 24, 2017

I'm craving pizza now lol. Much better than leftovers!

I'm an Okking Fool Key and Collar ⋅ December 01, 2017

Mmm...I adore pizza

TellTaleHeart November 28, 2017

I kind of love the idea of a catered Thanksgiving meal. I hope it was good!

I'm an Okking Fool TellTaleHeart ⋅ December 01, 2017

It was delicious! And very easy :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.