Journal entry 1 in Forget baseless Hoover's forever!

  • Nov. 21, 2017, 5:15 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

2 days with no weed. I need to quit my heads a mess and so is my house. It’s a new regime. It’s hard though at least it feels hard. I’m still hating work. Maybe abstinence from weed will help? 7 hours of office time is hard to log. Time just disappears and what have I done? Nothing apparently but I’ m sure I was doing something. Trying mindfulness reading ‘the confidence gap’ it’s good so far. I’m still waking up at 2am worrying though. Maybe that’s the weed cold turkey. I registered with a okstupid again? I have no idea why? As soon as I go on there I am put off dating. I can’t be bothered talking to these women. I think I only really want a quick bonk. Not even sure I could be bothered with that. I was lusting after Susan at work but I don’t think I’m so interested it all,seems too much for me at the moment. My back seems to be improving - hopefully can start exercising again soon. Need to sign up for Paris Roubaix. Something to give me cause for breath in the morning. Anyway it’s 5 am need to get up for work soon (Fuck you work) Sigh it’s depressing. I sent Gina birthday card I hope she got it on time. I need to ring, a very scary prospect. When will my whirling head stop, I need sleep. Please :(


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.