Ugh, One Day Weekends... in Ponderings of the Universe

  • Nov. 20, 2017, 3:21 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

One day weekends are not enough! There’s just not enough time to recover from all the peopling. Plus you want to get some stuff done that didn’t get done during the week and go out and do something fun. Boo.

I got stuff ready to return to Zappos today. Wasted a lot of time on teh interwebz. Exercised (!). But then my body thought that exercising wasn’t cool, so my GI tract got angry. Ordered poke bowls for lunch (om nom nom). Showered. Watched an episode of Hawaii Five 0 with Aaron. Currently simmering some soup.

How is it already nearly 9:30?!

I’m sleepy.

I don’t want to go to work tomorrow. I have a big stack of paperwork waiting for me from Saturday. At least it’s only a 3 day week!

I think I need motivation to figure out what I want to use to host photos to post here. What should I take pictures of to post on PB?


Emily November 20, 2017

Imgur.com for hosting!

I'm an Okking Fool Emily ⋅ December 02, 2017

If I upload something as private, will I still be able to post it publicly? I don't really want to deal with the whole social media aspect

Emily I'm an Okking Fool ⋅ December 02, 2017

Yeah, you just set it so that only those with a link will be able to see it. So no one will stumble upon it!

TellTaleHeart November 21, 2017

I need to find a photo host too. I've used Google Photos, but it's always a pain when I want to share here. I've shared photos from FB too, but it seems like they just randomly disappear after a while...? No idea why.

I'm an Okking Fool TellTaleHeart ⋅ December 02, 2017

I think I'm going to try out Imgur

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.