Foot Licker in Ponderings of the Universe

  • Nov. 19, 2017, 2:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Harvey is curled up between my legs, alternating between intently licking his paws and intently licking the bottom of my foot. It tickles but is also adorable.

Ugh. Saturdays at work. It was slow the first hour and H and I were wondering where all the appointments were. And then they all came at once. At one time, we were in appointments in all 4 exam rooms and had 4+ waiting. Ugh. Most weren’t too bad, though. I did have a cat with ringworm and now I feel itchy when I think about it. I’ve only had ringworm once in my life, so here’s to hoping that cat didn’t give it to me!

Aaron and I went out for sushi after work and it really hit the spot. Om nom nom. Then we went grocery shopping and bought all the foods. Came home, put groceries away and had an accidental long nap. I was planning to make soup today, but now that ain’t happening. Plus I have the lazies. Soup tomorrow, lazy dinner tonight :P

I’m really digging the whole bralette fad that’s going on. I’ve bought myself several and become brave enough to wear them out and about. My primary concern was that I didn’t want my nipples poking through, but one day I said fuck it, and here we are. Aerie has some really great ones. They’re so pretty and comfy! Yay for happy boobs!

I work three days this next week and then have 4 days off! So excited!!! And then I go back for one day and have 2 days off for my birthday. Much excite!

Harvey has stopped licking our feet and is grumbling in his sleep.


Emily November 19, 2017

I want a bralette now! I thought they were only for small boobs but perhaps not?

I'm an Okking Fool Emily ⋅ November 20, 2017

I think it depends on the bralette. I'm a C-D and do well with most that I've tried, but I've also somewhat obsessively read reviews. Some DD+ ladies have left good reviews for some regarding support and whatnot, so I'd say go for it after some research! Plus, some of the clearance ones on Aerie are like $12 so not a huge loss if it doesn't work out perfectly :)

Deleted user November 19, 2017

Sounds like a very busy weekend. And aww, Harvey grumbling in his sleep <3 There's nothing cuter than that. Also all I want in this world is a pretty velvet bralette to lounge around the house in and make me feel glamorous

I'm an Okking Fool Deleted user ⋅ November 20, 2017

His sleep grumbles are adorable :)

Girl, I bet you'd be phenomenal in this! Plus the red is perfect for the holidays: https://www.ae.com/aerie-velvet-grl-pwr-corset-burgundy-ivy/aerie/s-prod/1694_2460_104?cm=sUS-cUSD&catId=cat7530006

Deleted user I'm an Okking Fool ⋅ November 21, 2017

Oh, wow, that's so cute! Huh, that might actually fit me. For some reason I always think of Aerie as running super small. I love the high neck ones, too. Really, I just want everything velvet. I'll be in Florida for Christmas, so maybe I'll visit the store and try some of those on

I'm an Okking Fool Deleted user ⋅ December 02, 2017

I feel like their bras usually do run small but the bralettes seem true to size.

Key and Collar November 19, 2017

Bralettes are amazing!! And super cute too! xx

I'm an Okking Fool Key and Collar ⋅ November 20, 2017

They're so pretty!

TellTaleHeart November 21, 2017

I need to get some bralettes. I am so over the whole underwire thing.

I'm an Okking Fool TellTaleHeart ⋅ December 02, 2017

Definitely give them a try! They're also much more comfortable than normal bras without underwire.

Litany November 25, 2017

Pet sleep grumbles are funny and adorable.

I'm an Okking Fool Litany ⋅ December 02, 2017

So precious :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.