Pie in Ponderings of the Universe

  • Nov. 18, 2017, 12:22 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m so sleepy.

It was super busy at work today. I had a complicated case with a diagnosis I’ve never given before, so doing research took me quite a bit of time. I hope treatment works.

I made chicken marsala tonight. It was definitely a recipe that was too time consuming and complicated for a weeknight, especially a weeknight after working a long, busy day. Tasty, though.

Aaron got us mini pumpkin pies. I want to try one but I’m so full.

I don’t like this new version of Firefox. It’s edges are too pointy.

I need to eat pie and go to bed. Gotta work tomorrow and Saturdays are nearly always crazy.


Key and Collar November 19, 2017

Pie makes everything better!

I'm an Okking Fool Key and Collar ⋅ November 19, 2017

Haha! It totally does!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.