NoJoMo 17 in NOJOMO

  • Nov. 17, 2017, 9:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It feels like SUMMER! Almost. It’s 76* outside! It’s amazing. All my windows are open. Tomorrow will be a bit cooler and windy so I’m definitely enjoying it while it lasts.

I dropped the kids off at co-op this morning then came back home. I piddled around for a bit, then Bobby came home around 9:30. We had an empty, quiet house so.....yeah. Ha. That’s all I’ll say.

We both got ready to go and headed back to the church to watch their performance. It was super cute! Not sure how to post videos here, but they did really well. Even Dakota was singing!

Afterwards, they had a little fall party. Candy apples and face painting. Then most of the kids went outside and ran around for a bit.

We stopped by Best Buy on the way home so Dakota could buy Mario Odyssey with his birthday money, so he’ll probably veg out on that until dinner tonight.

Juliet’s group up to sing
alt text

Kitty kat!
alt text

alt text

And my 5 month weight watchers progress pic. I always feel so goofy posing for pictures, but it’s always good to take them. That’s the size 4 dress!
alt text


Deleted user November 18, 2017

Wow! Great pictures !

Hillbilly Princess November 18, 2017

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.