‘Up with the Market Folk’ in The odd entries from life …….

Revised: 11/17/2017 9:54 a.m.

  • Nov. 16, 2017, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘Up with the Market Folk’

alt text

I’m sebum early in Truro but then I had a appoint with my Dentist at nine thirty, no drilling this time but having a broken tooth of my upper palate and the only palate; after the casts have been I was going abut with three gaps than just one for twenty fours.

alt text

alt text

alt text

To get into Truro at that time I had to take the eight twenty two bus, and I was in the city at ten to nine, what to do for forty minuets I thought as I wondered into the Pannier Market …..

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

There it is just stating the day, stalls being unlocked and covers coming off, fresh fruit and veg’s being lay out for the day, now and then some one looks at me behind a small camra!

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

The next afternoon I was back at the Dentist’s to try my palate with three teeth on it again, a few drillings on my palate in the Dentist’s hand and not in my mouth, in and out a few times and the fit was good. After twenty fours my palate sits nicely where it lives.

alt text

alt text

alt text

14:47 GMT 18:11:2017


Last updated November 17, 2017


jamez November 17, 2017

I like that market, there is alsorts of things there ...........

Deleted user November 19, 2017

So glad the dentist got you all sorted out !

Deleted user November 19, 2017

Love the pictures of the market .

NorthernSeeker November 19, 2017

Truro is historically a market town, isn't it? Lovely photos and the crowds aren't too bad in the morning.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.