Such glamour! in Ponderings of the Universe

  • Nov. 16, 2017, 8:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Brrr....tis the season of being cold, turning up the heat a tiny bit, and then being way too hot. Yay, winter.

I feel lazy. I want to stay in bed all snuggled up instead of getting up to cook some dinner.

I had a rectal exam go wrong today. Wrong in that after my finger was removed from said rectum, the diarrhea floodgates were opened. Yay for getting shat on! Chest to crotch! Wheee!! This is why I keep extra pairs of scrubs at work. I live a most glamorous life :P

Must go make some salmon and risotto. Om nom nom.


Jigger November 16, 2017

One time, I went to express a really loaded anal gland, and it was kinda corked, as it were, but when that cork let go, I shot feral cat anal gland all across my own face, concentrating mainly on eyes and hair. I had to be led blind to the bathroom, but had to figure it out myself from there, 'cause ain't nobody gonna help you when you're sprayed with butt stuff. As you may now know from your misadventure today.

I'm an Okking Fool Jigger ⋅ November 18, 2017

Hahahaha! Ugh, that's the worst!

Key and Collar November 17, 2017

Oh my!! I certainly don't envy you! xx

I'm an Okking Fool Key and Collar ⋅ November 18, 2017

Haha! It's not even the nastiest thing I've gotten all over me :P

TellTaleHeart November 17, 2017

Haha, I love how you talk about diarrhea in one paragraph, and then seamlessly move right into discussing dinner. :)

I'm an Okking Fool TellTaleHeart ⋅ November 18, 2017

Haha! I know. It's a completely natural transition in conversation for me :P

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.