Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Nov. 16, 2017, 11:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful that grey skies eventually give way to the sun again.

I am thankful for the cold of winter and all it does to prepare the earth for new life.

I am thankful for Dashman, Kitty and Gizmo, they are the cuddliest, cutest furbabies ever, lol.

I am thankful for my peeps, you all rock!!!

I am thankful for modern medicine and all the good it does, yes I am aware it’s not perfect but it sure helps a lot of people.

I am thankful for our health care system here.

I am thankful for the interwebs and how easier it is to stay in touch with loved ones.

I am thankful for walking, I take it for granted far too often.

I am thankful for chocolate.

And of course I am thankful for you here at PB, you are awesome!!!!

Happy Thursday!!!!


NorthernSeeker November 17, 2017

I'm grateful you write the Thankful Thursday entries. I always stop and think about the things I have to be grateful for. Right now I'm grateful for being able to take a nap in a quiet house and having the time to visit my friends here. I'm grateful for my camera and computer, too.

Deleted user November 19, 2017

:-)

Beret November 19, 2017

:)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.