Brrrr in Ponderings of the Universe

  • Nov. 15, 2017, 8:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today was a little busier at work. Had stuff to do most of the day, which was nice, but didn’t get slammed.

T is going to foster one of our strays. Kind of hope it turns out to be a foster failure. Super sweet, cute critter.

I really would love for this headache to go away. I’ve had it on and off for the past week and a half. Jerk.

I’m cold and sleepy. I need to shower and do foods. It’s leftover/hotdog night.

Aaron listens do instrumental music while studying and sometimes it’s so hilariously dramatic.


TellTaleHeart November 16, 2017

I like listening to movie scores when I work sometimes. And yes, those can get very dramatic also!

I'm an Okking Fool TellTaleHeart ⋅ November 18, 2017

I know! It's like you're typing epically or something. It's pretty amusing

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.