Such adultiness...wow in Ponderings of the Universe

  • Nov. 14, 2017, 8:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The chili I made last night was delicious! Would definitely recommend. Also very easy, which is a plus!

Just signed up for my benefits. Such adultiness. I always feel like I’m going to screw it up, but I think I pretty much did all the same things I did last time. Whee.

Today was sloooow at work. Not going to lie, I kind of enjoyed it.

I had lots of weird dreams last night that I can’t remember but they left me feeling off when I woke up today. Brain, why you do that to me?!

Must make foods. I’m making a homemade hamburger helper type of dish.


TellTaleHeart November 15, 2017

I hate it when dreams mess with my emotions after I wake up. It feels so unfair!

I'm an Okking Fool TellTaleHeart ⋅ November 18, 2017

It's always so confusing!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.