Questions for Superman in Strangely Estranged

  • Nov. 14, 2017, 3:07 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Forget about me… but what about Richard? Was he just a stepping stone? He’s gonna need a hero when I’m gone. Will you be there in your heart for him or fuck him over as you’ve done me?

Is that what Superman does… turns his back to you, pretends everything is fine and looks towards Disney’s Automaton Dream? Do you know what it’s like to be a puppet? That’s not a dream.

Or maybe you’re turned away because you’re embarrassed at what you’ve done to us.

Remind me of the episode when Superman turns into a gay home wrecker and when he’s unable to steal the husband away he plots against the couple who thought he was a friend.

Superman is honest, truthful, compassionate, caring to EVERYONE! I see none of that in you.

”If I were to cast any spells they would be for my benefit.” SGR

Yep, that sounds like Superman!

If I were to cast any spells they would be for everyone’s benefit… BOTH SIDES!


Last updated November 15, 2017


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.