SO angry in A New Journey

  • Nov. 14, 2017, 12:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I got a call yesterday from a very good friend in Texas, She is the one I have mentioned about the kids I used to help her with at times.
One of her daughter name Shyra, had a baby girl last week and with in 24 hours the baby was taken away from her as they found METH in her system. I like to say “WHAT THE ONION”(sorry I had this in my mind all day) is wrong with her.
That makes me so angry for a mother who is pregnant doing drugs and putting a baby in more danger for her life, and now I was told the baby has so much METH in her system that she is having bad withdrawals. POOR thing.
But I am glad the baby was taken away from her and she has to be supervised when she wants to see the baby and clean and she only gets one hour a week and she has to go to REHAB if she wants to try to get her baby back, SHE IS BAD NEWS!
She as 2 other daughters and they also were drug babies, I hope the system does NOT let her ever have this little girl. I also hope this friend of mine does not get custody of this child either cuz she is the one that ENABLES them for drugs. Well, they beg her for money and LIE to her and she believes them. SO I truly pray and hope the system will be smart and see whats going on in this home.
I care for my friend, but she is getting old and can’t do it all for all her kids, THEY are all using her. Her oldest son who is now 40 years old STILL LIVES at home and wont get a job!! SHE has 3 kids on drugs and she has 5 grand kids that are a product of DRUGS and she has raised them all on her own and I am getting tired of her taking in more problems. BUT I am so glad I AM SO FAR AWAY to deal with her issues!
ALL I can do is pray for this family!
PLEASE GOD please watch over this family and LITTLE HAZAL. She deserves a better family in her life!!

Thanks for listening I had to get it out of my system!!


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.