She's So High in General

  • Nov. 10, 2017, 8:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

She’s So High

She’s blood, flesh and bones
No tucks or silicone
She’s touch smell sight taste and sound
But somehow I can’t believe that anything should happen
I know we’re right where I belong and nothing’s gonna happen, yeah
Cause she’s so high
High above me, she’s so lovely
She’s so high
Like Cleopatra, Joan of Arc, or Aphrodite
She’s so high
High above me

I watched “She’s Out of My League” this afternoon as I waited for the power to go out during yet another windstorm. I lucked out and watched the movie all the way through. I might just buy that movie, if only for Alice Eve.

I completely fell in love with her character. I don’t do romcoms, I am more into police procedurals and mystery type stuff.

I have literally only found one woman in my lifetime who has combined that innate sweetness and goodness with that beauty. Her name shall not be mentioned.

I know next to nothing about Alice Eve. I don’t know what kind of person she is, or how she lives her life.

But I have to give her props, because she made me fall in love with a character in a movie on a cold windy afternoon in Maine.


Last updated November 10, 2017


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.