Sad Day for my grand kids FUR Cat! in A New Journey

  • Nov. 10, 2017, 2:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This afternoon once the kids get out of school. They have to go home and gather their 19 year old Furry Cat Midget and put him in his cage and we have to go meet up with their parents at their mom work.
They all are going to Midget”s Vet to say their GOODBYES! I will be with them to give them moral support. Midget is failing due to Diabetics and he has been not able to get to the cat litter and pee or poop, HE will do any where in the house and its not healthy for any of them.
SO I am sad to see them all hurting that Midget has to go to Heaven.
I truly hope I don’t cry with them. I get emotional at this kind of things but I want to be so strong for them. SO I am hoping I can hold off the crying and wait til I am ALONE and cry at home!.
Please say some prayers for my grand kids!
Good Bye Midget, Thank you for giving all your love to JB and Rose and Cat and Brian~

I also wanted to say to all those that have fought for our country,
THANK YOU FOR FIGHTING for our country. May God Bless you and your family!


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.