NoJoMo 10 in NOJOMO

  • Nov. 10, 2017, 2:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Co-op went well today. I ended up being a floater. I stuck with the 1st & 2nd graders and followed them around and helped out in the classes.

There is a girl in there whose family just joined the co-op and she is on the spectrum. So I was told to keep an extra eye on her and just kinda help her if she needed anything. She was great! Super sweet and pretty shy, but I was glad to be able to help.

Next week is our last day until January. It went by SO fast. Next week, the kids will all perform their songs that they’ve been learning. So that should be fun. They’ll miss co-op but it will be nice to have one less place to be during the week.

We have no plans for this weekend aside from church on Sunday. I have plenty of things to do around here to keep me busy though.

Hope everyone has a nice weekend!


RomanTurtle November 10, 2017

:)

Hillbilly Princess November 10, 2017

Steph November 10, 2017

Yep, there's always something to do at home. Always .

Deleted user November 13, 2017

This whole year is flying by !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.