Copy Survey. in A New Journey

  • Nov. 9, 2017, 11:36 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

SURVEY!

Name one person who made you smile today?
Dakota My dog.

What were you doing at 8am this morning?
Taking Dakota out side in the COLD. We went for a small walk after all. I felt great after the walk!

What were you doing 45 minutes ago?
Cleaning my kitchen and vacuuming, well basically been cleaning my apt!

What is your favourite candy bar?
Butterfingers!!

Have you ever been to a strip club?
Unfortunately I have. :) in my 20’s

What is the last thing you said aloud?
What the ONION!!

What is your favorite ice cream?
Chocolate Mint Ice cream!

What was the last thing you had to drink?
Blueberry HOT Tea!

Do you like your wallet?
Well I use a S7 Galaxy Wallet case and its Turquoise. LOVE IT!

What was the last thing you ate?
Blueberry Oatmeal cereal, that was 4 hours ago. I will eat soon!

Have you bought any new clothing items this week?
I bought some winter undergarments to wear under my snow out fits!

The last sporting event you watched?
Denver Bronco’s on Sunday!

What is your favourite flavour of popcorn?
Don’t matter as long it has butter in it!

Who is the last person you sent a text message to?
Rocket

What did your last text message say?
I’ll be there at 3:30 with Cat!

Ever go camping?
Yes, last time I went was last summer in Texas!

Do you take vitamins daily?
Yes every day!

Do you go to church every Sunday?
Used too. Looking for a new church here!

Do you have a tan?
Not any more its gone!

Do you prefer Chinese food over pizza?
Neither, I will eat both once in a great while!

Do you drink your soda with a straw?
Very rare I drink Soda but never with a straw

What are you doing tomorrow?
Cleaning for a client and going on a date tomorrow night with Brett and maybe to a movie!

What would you rather be doing?
You mean right now!!
Avoiding the thought of having to pay all my bills today.

Look to your left, what do you see?
Doors to my office closet and Printer on the desk.

What colour is your watch?
Don’t have one. I have a clock on my cell phone!

What do you think of when you hear Australia?
I wish I could go there!

Do you go in at a fast food place or just hit the drive thru?
Usually always go in as I am deaf and I can’t hear the people on the speaker!

What is your favourite number?
no clue, don’t have one

Who’s the last person you talked to on the phone?
My daughter Cat

Any plans today?
GO to Rocket Parent/Teacher conferences!

How many states have you lived in?
Now officially 3

Biggest annoyance right now?
stressing out on having to pay all my bills and seeing all the money gone! LOL

Last song you listened to?
Old Blue Chair, BY Kenny Chesney

Can you say the alphabet backwards?
Yes I can

Do you have a maid service clean your house?
OH I wish, but I am the MAID!! Some day I will have a maid!

Favourite pair of shoes you wear all the time?
My cowgirl boots, I actually got some new ones 2 weeks ago! I can’t go without my boots!

Is anyone jealous of you?
I do know one of my best friend is jealous of me, cuz she told another friend that she is! SAD. BUT I don’t communicate with her much any more when she is always negative. BUT I pray for her daily!!

Do you love anyone?
OF course!!

Do any of your friends have children?
Yes

What do you usually do during the day?
Either going to work and cleaning other people homes or hanging out with my daughter Cat on her days off, and OH I am always cleaning her house too. LOL

Do you hate anyone that you know right now?
NO

Do you use the word ‘hello’ daily?
Well I say Howdy. Or HI Y’all !

What color is your car?
White with Beige Convertible cover!

Do you like cats?
LOVE them I miss having one!

Are you thinking about someone right now?
Yeah some one special to me!!


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.