Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Nov. 9, 2017, 8:09 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful for a soft, warm comfy bed, it really is a luxury.

I am thankful for that first cuppa tea in the morning, hot and steamy, wakes up the body and mind.

I am thankful for the cold that is killing off all the things that need to die before spring, and it’s definitely been cold enough to do that recently.

I am thankful for the silvery light of winter.

I am thankful for the quietness of snow.

I am thankful the ick doesn’t last forever, although I always seem to be saying that, lol.

I am thankful for medical science and all the breakthroughs we have.

I am thankful that we have universal health care here for oh so many reasons.

I am thankful for my weird and crazy extended family.

And I am ever so thankful for all of you here, you are the best!!!!

Happy Thursday!!!


Zipster November 09, 2017

;)

NorthernSeeker November 09, 2017

I'm thankful for your weekly reminder to count my blessings. I hope you are feeling better.

Beret November 10, 2017

:)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.