The Eagle and the Hawk in General

  • Nov. 8, 2017, 11:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am feeling pretty virtuous because I did five miles on my elliptical today. Not all at once. A mile at a time. But that is better than I have done in the last few years.

It was this weird epiphany, walking into the living room and seeing that thing and me asking myself “why do you have it if you are not going to use it?”

So I did. And it felt awesome.

I’ll combine longer and longer sessions until I can do 5 miles flat out.

Still haven’t heard back from the flight school. Friday is going to be crazy windy, but Saturday looks good. I have never worked so hard in my life to give people my money! There is a chance I can get a flight Saturday afternoon.

Weirdly cold tonight. Almost wintery. I finally had to fire up the humidifier. Might have to buy another. This radiant heat system just sucks the moisture out of the air once the heat is on.

The girl is so pretty. Shades of X1.


Last updated November 08, 2017


TruNorth November 09, 2017

How many "X"s do you have? (do they all live in Texas??)

Duke TruNorth ⋅ November 09, 2017

2, and as far as I know neither live in Texas!

Deleted user November 15, 2017

Here is hoping Saturday you are in the air !!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.