Anyone looking to lose weight? in A New Beginning to an Old Story.

  • Nov. 7, 2017, 4:57 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hey everyone!

Exciting news! I finally became an fitness coach for Beachbody. I’ve been doing their programs and following their instructors and coaches since 2008 and I LOVE them.
The coach I was using ended up quitting, and becoming very inactive so I decided to take it upon myself to take the leap!

My friend and I, who is also a coach, are holding monthly fitness challenges in private groups on Facebook. We are looking to fill a few more spots for November!!

If you’re interested in a variety of programs (over 60, about 600+ different workouts) all ranging in 20 - 40 mins per day, 5 days a week, simplified meal plans, flexible options, learning about portion control, getting proper nutrients, and joining a VERY supporting and encouraging community - feel free to contact me!

I started a 60 day program last week, that’s 5 workouts done and im already down 5lbs and a few inches! My strength has increased and I feel SO GOOD!! So much more energy, sleeping better and I haven’t been having mood swings, which is a plus!

Even if you just want to connect and talk about goals and how to get there… I am always available. I’m in this to help people. I’m turning my struggle into a positive experience!! :)


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.