Starting Again in You can Haz Entries

  • Aug. 19, 2013, 2:19 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Welp, here we go again.

I left OD once - well, deleted my diary - because of an argument I had with my then-wife. She thought I was trolling for pussy with my diary. I can't say that it didn't get me laid, but that wasn't my sole purpose for using it.

Anyway, here we are. After going back to the site a couple of years back, I stopped writing with any sense of frequency when the site started crashing on the regular.

And now here I am. So...hello, everyone. Let's see where this all leads.


MsConduct August 20, 2013

Why hello there.

Drilldude MsConduct ⋅ August 20, 2013

Hello yourself, gorgeous. :)

•kitkat• August 20, 2013

I'm adding you!

Chaosindreams August 21, 2013

Hello dere

Drilldude Chaosindreams ⋅ September 03, 2013

:)

auburn_girl September 02, 2013

Hey Dave! ;)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.