My Very Own Area Code in Strangely Estranged

  • Nov. 3, 2017, 4:47 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Wow… you guys are too much! I love it, thank you, thank you, thank you!!! It’s not every person who gets their own area code. I really am special!

Now quit trying to trick me into thinking it’s gonna be May 19th. There’s too much that’s linked to the area code (and other events) and you can’t just get rid of it. Or can you? Anyway, you guys put so much effort into all of this, makes no sense to just up and change it to May 19th. There’s not any predictive programming for May 19th and I think that’s against the rules.

Don’t worry, I will keep it on the down low. I only told Cain about it in A.M. format and I doubt he knows how to convert it to Gregorian. Well, he’s pretty smart… maybe he does. But that’s just one person and I don’t think it counts since I only gave the A.M. date.

Now… can you guys please tell the pilots to quit doing fly-overs since everything is cool now?

Thank you!


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.