Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Nov. 2, 2017, 10:56 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am so very thankful that I got to spend time with my loved ones, friends and family alike this past weekend.

I am thankful to see my incredibly cute and deliriously happy grandson and granddaughters.

I am thankful we had a good flight both ways with no turbulence at all.

I am thankful we had no car issues this time, either at that rental place or driving, whew.

I am thankful to be home and back in my own bed, lol.

I am thankful for my super cuddly buddies, Dash and Miss Kitty who appear to have missed us quite a bit.

I am thankful for peace and quiet, you forget how wonderful it is when you don’t have it for a bit, lol.

I am thankful for HubbyMan who dealt with my craziness, you know worrying about the accident etc, during the trip.

I am thankful for change and perspective.

And of course I am thankful for you all here, you are the best!!!!!

Happy Thursday!!!!


Zipster November 02, 2017

Enjoyed your photos; my how Ryker has grown!

NorthernSeeker November 03, 2017

Awww...good to know that Ryker was deliriously happy.

NorthernSeeker November 03, 2017

btw...it snowed in Victoria last night but it is busy melting. I checked the temperature back home and it is -12C right now. I imagine you are freezing your butt off in Edmonton too.

Beret November 03, 2017

Purple Dawn November 05, 2017

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.