NJM2 Promts 1 and 2 in NJM 2017

  • Nov. 2, 2017, 2:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

1. How was your year to this date?

My Year has been filled with love above all else. I married my Husband October 28, 2016. That date is/was also my dad’s birthday. I wanted to honor him and I know that my husband is every thing he ever wanted for me in a spouse.

I found out I was going to be a grand mother and have got to watch my daughters tummy grow. Its simply an amazing thing.

I found a job that I ABSOLUTELY LOVE! while I never want to go to work because I would rather be at home with my dog, I never hate going to work.

2. What is one small, yet defining moment in your life that may seem insignificant to others?

Sitting on the steps of Penny’s deck with my now husband(first Event we ever attended together) and seeing my first ever shooting star. I wished that he was everything I thought he was....and he was.

I dont know what I did to deserve this man but he is literally the best man I have ever known.


Teflon Superhero November 02, 2017

Where'd you find the prompts at? I need to try to do this, I suppose since I've stopped writing lmao

The Brat Teflon Superhero ⋅ November 02, 2017

https://www.prosebox.net/box/9833/

I always look for your name so start writing :(

Teflon Superhero November 02, 2017

awwwwwww I finally came back through reading everyone's entries...this is so sweet :)

Gilraent November 04, 2017

Found you on the NJM list. This entry made me smile :)

The Brat Gilraent ⋅ November 04, 2017

Thank you :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.