OctoPhoMo 31 in OctoPhoMo 2017

  • Oct. 31, 2017, 8:01 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Celebrate or Solitude

First....anyone have any ideas for posting pics other than imgur? I am getting tired of the unkind comments and all the swearing in my comments so I’d like to switch to another hosting site.

These pics today are older but I thought they fit the prompts.

Celebrate

This is a pic of #3 and 3 friends that I did a photoshoot with 3 years ago as they were graduating from high school that year. #3 is the 3rd girl from the left. A lot of 3s!

Solitude

This is a friend enjoying our oasis.


Last updated October 31, 2018


Deleted user October 31, 2017

Tinypic.

cardslinger Deleted user ⋅ October 31, 2017

Thanks.

Deleted user October 31, 2017

I use postimg.org and love it. SO easy and simple.
Lovely pictures!

cardslinger Deleted user ⋅ October 31, 2017

Th first pic on this post is posted using that site. I went and tried it because of the issues I was having. i have also learned how to make my pics private on imgur so I won't get any rude comments or swearing. Thanks.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.