A little Better, Definitely Not Worse in Life of I 2017

  • Oct. 30, 2017, 8:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hey!
Ooooh optimistic start.
Nope. Just having a bad day and wanted to start off positive. Anywho, I had a job a huge grow with 4300 plants! It was pretty sweet. Except for the asshole guy and the rattlesnakes and the tarantulas and the scorpions. Yeah so It was only for the harvest so it’s over now. Feeling under appreciated. I’m sad recently. like I said underappreciated. Ignored big time. On the plus side Emelyse is doing way better! She’s super hyper right now and that’s good. Anyway I feel like I’m not really accomplishing much by writing this. So later.

Later


love.me.for.me October 31, 2017

Yay, you wrote!!

I'm sorry you're feeling down :(

MonK-E love.me.for.me ⋅ January 25, 2018

I feel better now. Much better still have my moments but I'm good.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.