🇩🇪Knoxville Coyote in Strangely Estranged

  • Oct. 29, 2017, 1:19 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Just when I think we lost the stalkers, I realize one is right in front of us. We went to a place called Lords last night and then Pullman’s in Kohln, Deutschland. The stalker was wearing a shirt with a Coyote and the word Knoxville on it. I should have recognized him right away as stalker just by the word “Knox”. I think they might use that to mean Equinox.

But Halloween is midway between the Equinoxes. Although Moby clued me in that it was on Halloween by a recent tweet of his. Not sure if I’ll just risk everything and stay on the flight or do something else. Wonder if Moby would help me make the right choice.

Moby? What should the little idiot do?


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.