OctoPhoMo 26 (Footprint or PawPrint) in General Mental Anesthesia

Revised: 10/26/2017 6:30 p.m.

  • Oct. 26, 2017, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Quick update:

The car crash mentioned a few days ago (the fender bender) - I’m still sore, mostly my thoracic spine, but the woman who hit me caused more damage than what’s shown. Without going into detail… the car was inspected today by the insurance and went to the mechanic. The car is deemed unsafe for the road until Nov 8th when it can be fixed. THAT’S 2 WEEKS WITHOUT A CAR!!!

Normally, the insurance will help provide you with a rental, but the insurance we have does not provide rental coverage. yes, we can go after her insurance, but that means we need to pay upfront for the rental and then get reimbursed. Those familiar with my health situation above and beyond this crash knows I don’t have any money (and if I did, I’d put it towards trying to save my life).

Life is just one bad thing after another, after another… :(

https://www.gofundme.com/jayeeryk

REDUCING THE CARBON ’FOOTPRINT’

People tend to freak out on me when I tell them I hope we have a global zombie invasion, but they just don’t see things as I do.

  • 1. Zombies don’t contribute to global warming. They don’t breathe, hence no added Co2 in the atmosphere.

  • 2. Zombies don’t cut down trees.

  • 3. Zombies don’t really drive any sort of motorized vehicles = less emissions.

  • 4. Zombies are made entirely out of 100% recyclable materials and are biodegradable.

  • 5. Zombies are fun to watch and killing them not only burns calories, but is a wonderful stress reliever.

Above - One of my handmade rotting corpses.

PAWPRINT

My pug Inspector Noodles is always a good boy, even at the vet.

Inspector Noodles always needs to be on you, near you, with you… he’s such an attention whore! :)


Last updated October 26, 2017


HalloweenValentine October 26, 2017

Haha I like that picture of the zombie have a nice nighttime stroll in the city. Did you get any weird looks? Did he or she get stopped for indecent exposure?

Exhumed By Scrying Eyes HalloweenValentine ⋅ November 04, 2017

While the corpse is one I made, the picture is photo-shopped. My pieces are more like artwork, they can't be handled like a plastic toy prop that you'd get at a Halloween store, they're much more intricate and delicate. Also, I hate animatronics and don't use them in anything I do opting for more realism, so at about 35lbs, it's not realistic to walk the corpse downtown... though I totally would!!!!

Shattered October 26, 2017

I love your gory talent!

Leanne 🌈 October 26, 2017

Dude I freaking love zombies. Your photos rock oh my your pup is freaking adorable. 💛

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.