It's almost birthday time. in All kinds of nonsense spewing forth

  • Oct. 23, 2017, 2:26 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s almost my birthday. It’s a really, really big one too!
So, mom and Princess surprised me with this....we are taking 1/2 day off of work on Friday, taking the train into the city and they are taking me to a Blackhawks game.....then we are going to a hotel on Michigan Ave for the night with brunch at one of my favorite places on Saturday with the rest of the day to be spent shopping. WOO HOO!!!!
All of my favorite things with 2 of my favorite people.

I can’t wait.
The following weekend, Dear, darling Fred and his bride are coming in from Colorado and we are hosting a baby shower for her. That will be so much fun for all of us.

The week after, Stooge #2, mom and I are leaving for a birthday trip to Las Vegas. We all know how that’s gonna turn out. tons of laughs, giggles and good times.

Life is good.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.