Bullet in 1st Book...

  • Oct. 22, 2017, 1:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I gave up a good bottle of Whiskey just to be with you.
An empty pack of cigarettes tell your truth.
Smile like a Bullet.
Fuck like a Murder.
Cry like a Suicide.
Your Image LIED.

Taste the love of a Bullets touch.
A lovers Pact.
A Suicide Promise.
The silence is Static T.V.
Tattoos in the mirror are fading.

A pale god is dead.
The laughs are lies, the smiles are hidden behind a mask of truth.
I clip the Angels wings just to hear them scream.
I kiss your lips, Just to watch me die.

The blues are red.
My rose colored glasses are gray and broken.
I see the serpents lie, but I embrace it anyway.
The Love Letter was read.
I have kissed the Bullet.

Rinse, Wash, Repeat.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.