Big Fat Positive Pregnancy Test in Then comes baby.....

  • Oct. 21, 2017, 5:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It has been a little over a 2 weeks since I returned from England. I came home on the 10th, still hadn’t gotten my lady days, so I took a test.... then 8 more that same day. ALL of them were positive. Not believing that I could possibly be carrying a child… I went to Wal-Mart and bought digital test that say “Pregnant” or “Not Pregnant”. The first one didn’t read anything the next 2 read “Pregnant”. Made an appointment at the doctors the next day. Yep theirs came back pregnant too.
I won’t lie. I went through a week of real terror and debating on what to do. Our child support to my husbands first child just tripled on the 10th. He has been missing work because his back is bugging him. We barely make our bills as it is. Idk how we will make it with more child support gone, less hours and a baby.
I am trying to stay positive. I am trying to stay upbeat. I am tired, bloated, HUNGRY and worried. I go on November 1st to have an ultrasound to find out how far along I am.


the girl with a pipe October 21, 2017

Whoa boy. Sending positive vibes your way...❤)))))))))))

Eyesoftorment the girl with a pipe ⋅ October 21, 2017

Thank you! I am excited, just not sure how we are going to make it work.

the girl with a pipe Eyesoftorment ⋅ October 21, 2017

Well, the good news is that you will hopefully have about 9 months to prepare. ;)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.